Ken Lonnquist - Our Place and Time ---- SALE!

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
Ken Lonnquist -- Our Place and Time
Ken Lonnquist - back of cd
SKU: OurPlaceAndTime

This is a great CD of music relevant to the events of the last year and a half in Wisconsin. We are selling them on-line. Expect to receive your CD within a week. Shipping is free, proceeds help to support the Recall movement and Uppity Wisconsin!


  1. This is
  2. 14 Senators
  3. High Speed Rail
  4. Hey Gov. Walker
  5. Pay Their Share
  6. Weasel
  7. Stand and Fight
  8. Recall!
  9. Gone Too Far
  10. Sure, Scott
  11. Vote For Sale
  12. Our Own W
  13. Sundown
  14. America
  15. Pink Slip
Price: $6.00
Song Sample: